How do I remove an account?
Open Social accounts and click the unplug icon on the account, then click Disconnect. Anything scheduled for it won't go out until you connect it again. Open Social accounts
Open Social accounts and click the unplug icon on the account, then click Disconnect. Anything scheduled for it won't go out until you connect it again. Open Social accounts
Chat with us, or send us an email. A person answers.